Friday, 11/22/2019
  • Fri, November 22, 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM (7 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    1711 Hannibal Ct., Dayton OH 45417

    1711 Hannibal Ct., Dayton OH 45417 (Renovation) 

    Reserved for WPAFB NASIC/AC.

    More

    RESERVED

  • Fri, November 22, 9 AM - 5 PM (8 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    115 W. Riverview Ave., Dayton OH 45405

    115 W. Riverview Avenue, Dayton 45405

    More

    FULL

  • Fri, November 22, 9 AM - 5 PM (8 hours)

    2 slots remaining

    115 W. Riverview Ave., Dayton OH 45405

    115 W. Riverview Avenue, Dayton 45405

    More
Saturday, 11/23/2019
Tuesday, 11/26/2019
Wednesday, 11/27/2019
Saturday, 11/30/2019
Tuesday, 12/3/2019
Wednesday, 12/4/2019
Thursday, 12/5/2019
Friday, 12/6/2019
Saturday, 12/7/2019
  • Sat, December 7, 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM (7 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    6784 Sandy Dr., Trotwood OH 45426

    6784 Sandy Dr., Trotwood OH 45426

    Women Building Together (Men are also welcomed!)

    Reserved for WPAFB 88 Medical Group. 

    More

    RESERVED

  • Sat, December 7, 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    115 W. Riverview Ave., Dayton OH 45405

    115 W. Riverview Avenue, Dayton 45405

    More

    FULL

  • Sat, December 7, 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    115 W. Riverview Ave., Dayton OH 45405

    115 W. Riverview Avenue, Dayton 45405

    More
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
Thursday, 12/12/2019
Friday, 12/13/2019
Saturday, 12/14/2019
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
Thursday, 12/19/2019
Friday, 12/20/2019